Blogging.

June 4, 2010 at 4:36 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Lately, life has been great–busy but blissful.  We have been enjoying a lot of family time together and it has been amazing.  Unfortunately, there just isn’t enough time in the day to bake.

I think that this is probably going to be the norm for the next year of my life.  Having two little children is time consuming. I am in awe of mothers who have time to bake and blog about it.  If only I was that capable!

Since I don’t know if I am willing to put in the time to blog about my baking I was thinking about starting another blog about life.  Writing is something I love and I miss telling stories.  I have too many tales about my husband and children that I am eager to share but can’t because there is a lack of baking going on.

Perhaps another blog will pop up soon in this blog-saturated world…. perhaps.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

