Oh wow!

October 2, 2008 at 12:02 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 7 Comments
Tags: , ,

I have been neglecting my poor blog (mostly because of this cleanse and E is teething again I think).  However, I just recieved an email from Iron Cupcake and I ended up winning the Basil Challenge!

Photobucket

Thank you everyone who voted for me.  I am so overwhelmed and will definitely post pictures of the prizes.

On a side note, I will start making cupcakes and other baked goods this week.  So stay tuned because I have some great ideas.

love love love.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats on winning this month’s Iron Cupcake! 🙂

  2. Thank you so much. I saw your cupcake and it looks sooooo delicious! Yum yum.

  3. congratulations! the cupcake looks/sounds delicious! very creative. photos are gorgeous. am enjoying reading your blog now.

  4. Congratulations on winning!!!

    I love your blog, the ice cream test is a winner

    xoxo

  5. Congratulations on winning IC: Basil! It looks delicious!

  6. Oh goodness!! Thank you so much. It is such a compliment because I absolutely love your blog (I would have it in my links but I am so foreign on the technical aspects of blogging I am still trying to figure it out).

  7. Congratulations on winning!! It looks so tasty.. Actually, all of the cupcakes you have posted so far make my mouth water!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

